Volcano [SCORE + PARTS]


Volcano (2009, 8')
for string quartet + piano/percussion/sampler/voice
Composer: Christine Southworth

Commissioned by the Explorers Club for The Calder Quartet and Danny Holt. Premiered October 15, 2009 at Cipriani Wall Street.

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Airplane Ears Music

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Airplane Ears Music Shop. Powered by Zen Cart