Drill [SCORE]


Drill SCORE (2002, 11')
concerto for solo bass clarinet with wind ensemble
Composer: Evan Ziporyn

commissioned by the MIT Wind Ensemble, Fred Harris, director

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Airplane Ears Music

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Airplane Ears Music Shop. Powered by Zen Cart