Animal Act [CD]


Animal Act
by Evan Ziporyn
New World Records

1. What She Saw There  
2. Tree Frog  
3. Waiting by the Phone  
4. Walk the Dog  


Mark Messier, baritone saxophone
Danny Tunick and William Winant, marimba
David Santucci, violin
Evan Ziporyn, clarinet & bass clarinet
John Halle, keyboard
Mark Hetzler, trombone
Rob McEwan, percussion
Ted Kuhn, sound synthesis
Woodrow Pak, guitar

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Airplane Ears Music

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Airplane Ears Music Shop. Powered by Zen Cart